How do you embrace your true nature?

in #motivation2 years ago

People often compare their life to "The Secret" when attempting to figure out what to do. If this happens, don't feel bad. The movie offers no significant advice on living a meaningful life. Many people may leave the movie thinking that only joy and fun are worth living for. This film suggests that life has no significance and that individuals should find the good in their conditions and hope for the best.

image.png

This movie's primary theme, that life has no worth, is deceitful and should be avoided. I think the producers made their video to explain what is happening to those folks, who are many and seeking purpose in life. I think the directors wanted to explain what's happening. By making their movie more "entertaining," they turn off many viewers who want a more serious picture of daily life.

I must have been given wrong knowledge about the meaning of life when I was first introduced to the concept. This revelation came through thinking about the search for life's purpose. When I was younger, I thought that to have significance in life, one must do what everyone else does, which led me into entertainment. Mistake. After doing study, I found a better way to find my objective. Meaning was something I found within myself, not in others' lives. I was the one who searched for a purpose, and after a while, I noticed a new pattern in my life.

In my search for meaning, I discovered "The Secret" by Victor Frankl. US novelist Igmund Freud wrote this. After rereading the book, I finally got it. It reminded me of Viktor Frankl's Model of Therapy, but focused on the author's family. The book was engaging as a result. Individualism contributes to violence, while maternal or feminine nature adds to compassion, according to Frankl. When we recognize how vital it is to acknowledge these two elements of ourselves, we may choose how to talk to others.

image.png

Quantum psychology helped me understand my core better. Quantum physicists' research inspired this treatment. After doing some investigation, I realized that most of my psychological difficulties stemmed from a perception imbalance. When this happens, I tend to reject things that bother me and embrace only those that align with my core values. Working with the school's founder helped me realize that my viewpoint didn't reflect who I am. By changing how I viewed things, I was able to release myself from many negative feelings.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85