My Story, My Scars, My Healing (Part 5b/Conclusion)

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone... Hope you all are doing amazingly well today. I apologize for taking a day or two off to continue. I've got a really tight schedule. I hope my apology is accepted by you my reader. Thank you.

Now, Continuing from where I stopped, remember I said I went for a programme tagged: "My Story, My Scars, My Healing". I've talked about 4 people's stories and I'm on the 5th.

IMG_20181202_152309.jpg
Tecno K7 Spark

Talking about how he got into business, he was still successful at the navy though, even got married and started a new life.

Then one day, he thought to himself, would he keep answering Sir to everyone? Is this where his life will end? He felt like he had a better mission on earth to achieve than just being a soldier man. So many people talked him down, stopped and advised him not to take the costly decision of resigning but his mind was made up.

It was then that he got a brother who introduced him to catfish farming. He started it and it boomed, though failed again, but by then, he already had the basic knowledge of it and decided to do more. He kept on doing this and he expanded his coast even to other parts of agriculture.

Today, the man in question resigned from the navy and he's currently the C.E.O of a renowned Agribusiness Organization which is doing really well in the country. He has 3 beautiful and handsome kids already and he's fulfilling purpose.

Hmmmmmm creator of the universe, what can't he do? Nothing at all. Obviously, A lot of people will talk you down and out of your dreams and goals but you have to be focused by having the end you want to achieve in mind.

Once again, Positivity is your first step to overcoming scars. Be positive about life and everything happening. Challenges will come, but be focused. Your dreams are achievable.

Here, I've come to the end of "My Story, My Scars, My Healing."

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

CONGRATULATIONS....
YOUR AWESOME POST WAS SELCECTED IN THE @wafrica DAILY CURATION
COURTESY: @julietisrael
Nice Job. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56