My Story, My Scars, My healing(Introduction)

in #motivation6 years ago

Hey guyz... Hope you're doing amazingly well today. I say Happy Sunday to my folks. Wow... I had an awesome service in church today and then went for another programme in the evening titled: "My Story, My Scars, My healing"

IMG-20181202-WA0021.jpg
Tecno K7 Spark

Not to waste much time, The following are what I gained today. I will write more comprehensive posts about it. For now, get these;

  1. Positivity is your first step to overcoming scars.

  2. Be a solution provider.

  3. Have the end in mind.

  4. Challenges will come, but be focused.

  5. Your dreams are achievable.

I hope you must have learnt a thing or two from these few points. Like I said, I' do justice to explaining more on this.

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Good rhythm is all we need.
Keep on postin

Thank you Pouchon. Thats the spirit

I think i have found another friend on steemit. Like i am so drawn and attracted to beautiful girls, i don't know why. Positivity is the first step to overcoming scars.

You have done more dear @oredebby. Even without speaking more on it. The wise will get more knowledge from what you have said.

Challenges are not meant to break you but are meant to bring out the best in us. There by making us champions to behold.

You get the gist. Thanks much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53