The Power To Fail Or Suceed Is In Your Hands, Do Well To make The Right Decision.

in #motivation6 years ago

I want to start by saying thank you to everyone who made the programme, ''let's talk about it with @oluwatobiloba'' yesterday a success I cannot just thank you well enough, thank you for the love and support I am really grateful.
To all who gave upvotes, for the comments, for the words of encouragement and support, I remain very grateful for everything.

What I have for you today.

Have you lost hope, have you stopped believing in yourself, have you been called a failure so you really think that you are a failure?
I have come to tell you today friend, that the person that can make you a failure is yourself because your creator has made you beautiful and perfect.
Your creator has made you awesome and special in his own way. He will however not force you to do anything against your will.
Therefore, if you really want to prosper, you have everything around you to make you prosper. And if failure is what you desire, you have everything around you to make that achievable as well.
Why don't you concentrate less on what people have to say and concentrate more on what you have to say to yourself because that is what will take you far and make your progress achievable.

Image Source 1

Thank you for coming around.
..............It's your Nigerian Lady @Oluwatobiloba.

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga for getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Sort:  

Always coming tru with lovely posts... Nice one👍

Thanks, @kitibs, I appreciate the visit.

The power of Will

Thanks for the encouraging words @oluwatobiloba.

How can i also get a badge?😋

The badge has been long oo, I don't know if it is still available because I heard that @jodipamungkas is now a curator which means he is very busy.
I have a friend, his name is @korexe, he could make you something nice too.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80