You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does fear really exist? In response to @olawalium # community coin

in #motivation6 years ago

I'm happy you are taking this step. This is detailed as always and helpful. Keep this up bro, really proud of you.

Fear exists, but it is not real. It exists in our mind and how we accommodate it, but it is not real and it's power is limited to the extent we allow it.

I look forward to more of your posts. Good one bro.

Sort:  

Thanks brother, you made me to do this at last I'm happy, you know I never once think I could make a post through my comment, I always find it difficult to write something on my own because I think it is tiring. But making response to people work has me interested .

Exactly, it helps. You can even expand it while posting it on your blog. It will give you topics to cover and things to post. Glad you are doing it.

Like making it part 1 to any length, I'm free to use you name and #communitycoin too if I want to

You can make it all into a single post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46