TAKE A CHANCE!!!

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

I woke up this morning and all I could think of is how to get better with myself. I have worked hard this last few years, I have been facing struggles, sometimes really hard to keep everything up to date, it not easy to be putting work everyday towards what I want to accomplish but I'm confidently saying this, I know I am going to end up being the best version of myself, I believe so, if I didn't believe it enough I would have quit already.

043645fcdf5369d417be933a968964a4--ocean-sunset-summer-sunset.jpg

source

I have worked hard learning to value myself, to treat myself well inside and out. I work at it everyday and it is one of the most rewarding feelings one could feel. Only you have the power to change your own life.

2eedc7d44679c80c93f2794efe4c0c78.jpg

source

Take a chance! You never know how perfect something might turn out to be.
Honestly, I was fed up and wanted change. So I took a chance on myself and have never looked back since.
In the end... We only regret the chances we didn't take.

dbf59e_43f71d0136e84fa4925870128898687emv2.jpg

source

Believe in yourself and don't give up!
I know I'm not the only one that have dreams out there and I would love you guys to relate because we are not alone. Never forget that being true to oneself is the best self you could possibly be.

Sort:  

Wow... Simple words that strike the heart just where it would listen... Thumbs up dear

☺ thanks dear, I appreciate.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by olajumoke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Seriously believing in once self is the best thing someone can do

Yeah dear, thanks

Amazing post.

Thank you Mimi 😘

Amazing post.

I'm just going to take a chance..nice piece..

Please do, you'll be amazed at how things will turn out, thanks for reading

Beautiful Post.

Thank you James.

I am inspired

Wow I'm glad.

None should make us feel less of ourselves. We can do and achieve whatever we believe. Good post @olajumoke

Yes @turpsy, you're absolutely right. Thanks for reading 😘

This is soul-uplifting.. Keep writing 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74