You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fill up your clouds

in #motivation7 years ago

Hello @samstickkz

The life you're living today is a result of what you've been storing in your clouds all these years. Your results today are not accidental,they are a result of all that has been storing in your cloud of life.

I have not a seen a more true statement today. Our actions or outputs are a result of what we are inputing into our lives.

When we fill up our clouds with the right things we will get amazing results. Thanks for sharing this, it stimulated my mind.

@ogochukwu

Sort:  

Wow thanks boss. I've been filling up my clouds throughout this year with great contents and I know the future is bright for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43