introducing myself

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

20180223_103919.jpg
Hey i am Numan
My full name is Numanur rahman. I am a student now.Ihave one brother & no sister.I have four family members.So we are a happy family. I have many dreams in my life.I hope that it will be come true in future. I think one day i become successful bloger in steemit.So i need help all of you.Actually none can success in life without others help.So i also need your help & i think you will do it.I also try to help you.The big helper in our life is our parents.We should obey our parents,then we can become success.I try to my best to obey my parents.No more today.If you like my post then please vote on me & comment bellow.Thanks for read my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56