You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily motivation

in #motivation6 years ago

Hi Buddy! I´m seeing you are new here. I dont´t have much experience, but I think I can help you a little.

First, make a new one introduce post, you can do it and in the new one talk a little more about yourself, you can talk about what are you planing to post, your hobby. Take a picture of you with a piece of paper and write in it: STEEMIT , your name here and the date you join.

That´s the photo you are going to load in your introduce yourself post

But in this new one, you MUST tag it with "introduceyourself" and "introducemyself" and 3 others that you choose.

Second, I don´t know if you already do it, but open a discord account, if you use there your name in steemit is easier to make people follow you. Join teh discord of minnows . Use the post promotion channels, and enjoy the ride!

here´s some invitation to join servers in discord:

https://discord.gg/kpr92C5
https://discord.gg/Fy74gr

I think you have a great message to deliver here in steemit, your own name call me to read your post!

Good luck! I know you are going to make it perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99