Learning sincere and Sincere in doing something.

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Learning sincere and Sincere in doing something.

image

Sincere is do not expect what "yes
krna here people "translate sincerity is not expect anything what
but if you do not expect anything in Islam is arrogant

we should not do good deeds by saying I do not hope heaven, I am afraid of hell, I do good deeds because love to Allah is arrogant.

because God offers us heaven
because God offers us free from the fire of hell
as if God gave us something we kept saying we did not need
it is arrogant God does not like the same servant
so sincere it is not hopeless nothing
sincere in the definition of Arabic
Ikhlas does not expect anything except only to God

if to God everything is expected
hope hereafter and hope the world
so if people worship because hope its sustenance smoothly it sincerely hope it to Allah
if worship hoping his college can be good value is sincere
if the worship hopes that the marriage is simplified it sincerely hope to God

especially if the expected of God's greater portion of the hereafter than the world is sincere
precisely if we worship do not expect anything on the side of God
God classified the person as including.
when he felt already enough did not need anything.

someone ever told me
"if you worship only hope heaven of Allah and fear with hell then you have not love Allah you are not sincere to Allah"
and I just smiled
honestly I was worshiping hoping for heaven God because I was afraid of hell "what is like this I say menuhkan syurga ??? God knows what His servant who is sincere which do not let anyone say what but Allah knows what is in my heart because my belief in God is all because God and back to God

finally missed my already restless
people have their own thoughts depending on himself

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG @NONASWEETY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80