You are the cheerleader of my life

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

image
My name Aruna, friends think me figure almost perfect, though not so. Daddy start a business ten years ago and coaming dananjaya Center is a company programmer best in London. Mama, career women undergoing his life in front of laptop day and night at one company favorites in Jakarta, wonder not why Mama not be housewife any? or not work in the company Papa? all the assumption that my life almost perfect siRNA instantly, when I saw Mommy the left with Papa two years ago, and when Papa have a wife two months ago, as made me Wilt, Yes I Wilt, I don't know who penopangku when I Wilt like this. "run, later home school to the mall come on! there discount Gede" Catherine, my friend mulatto Indo-Dutch this was standing in front of me when hours Bell break the first started, when I was a busy with a matter of chemistry. I brushed hair my long the loose, rubbing sweat there and soon close the book of chemical. "paint, I think I already can't temenan same you again" florenna, girl blonde standing next to Catherine this round off his eyes, "why? Papa you already not able to biayain you?" want once I reply contempt of mouth florenna, girl not know shame that, but I just exhales staring Catherine. "what excuse not want to be friends with me?" this time Catherine said while standing I still, I am at all have not been set up a word to him, Catherine -dia my friend since class 10 and now we have class 12. until Catherine and florenna leave still stuck in bangkuku.  two months I and Catherine not mutually scolds, Catherine was a child popular in school, he captain cheersleader, he singer best and piano player good. located next to a Fortune in my life, since I know, everyone so know me, I previously reserved be the most popular in addition to Catherine. no, that is not I get when with him only one, I could not be myself. Catherine, the girl real is perfect, not me, I just the cowardly that never nyeritain what the contents of my heart to him, I always cover the sense of the non-nyamananku when floren come, florenna -anak new original Swedish seize my position in the eyes of Catherine a half years ago. "Unfortunately, why are you?" Papa, Yes greeting soft breaking musings. "if can I play time, i'm not going to desperately ask schools in senior high school international Lite, Pa" "tablet? instead of the ideals of you? and you pingin nerusin lecture in America?" "maafin Aruna Yes, Pa! during this Aruna lost much really, Aruna not know should talk same who, just Papa that Arun had. Aruna lately dont like first, Aruna often ask a lot of money to Papa, Aruna often out, but I promise, the third grade I would be so pendiem again and I business desperately create ngejar to Amrik" "Papa always support you, too. learning industrious!"

"Pa, it is important where the hell friend or ideals" "the more you success, the more you can't distinguish where friend where the enemy" "but Aruna pingin had a good friend like in the short stories-short story of my favorite" "friend it emang there, but actually more important it is how we be the best create a friend, not looking for a friend of the best" "and friends good it can definitely take you to the direction of the better, not force you to toward a better." up Papa, I smiled satisfied before Papa kiss shoots forehead and memnyelimuti my body then turn off the lights my room. I smile again when hear the sound of the door closed. months and evening star was witnessed my heart, I don't regret left my friends, in fact I certainly own and until whenever I certainly own. just me the most understand my feelings, the rest of those who can menyemangatiku (friends). and true Catherine not a friend of my best, because he was forced to participate in the life not menggiringku to find out identity myself. as friend just encouragement, not the incarnation myself.

Sort:  

Assalamualaikum. Mohon maaf, saya telah salah mengirimkan steem sebanyak 0.500 lebih kepada anda. Awalnya steem tersebut mau saya kirimkan ke noer74. Namun salah mencantumkan 74 hingga terkirim ke akun Noer. Jika anda tidak keberatan, mohon steem tersebut dikembalikan ke akun @samsulnur lagi. Terima kasih. Wassalam

waalaikum salam..

Alhamdulillah, terima kasih. Salam kenal ukhuwah. Wassalam

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by noer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64