You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Happiness be your GUIDE

I suffer from stress a lot in this moment of my life and reading your article give me a little hope, also a little bit jelousy, you traveled a lot ( Also if as i read it was a stress for you not a pleasure), your post was so good and i take not of your tips, i wish i could find happiness and peace.

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply @noemilunastorta. I have found that visiting different countries really is a lot of fun. The difficulty I've always had living overseas is being away from my Mom (not being to help out much). Thanks for letting me know this article helped you a little with having hope. Hope is wonderful. I try and work on having more hope everyday. Its hard to get by in this life I know. Keep at it. You are doing great. I know Steemit helps me a lot just getting away from things and focusing on what has happened in my life. A bit therapeutic I suppose. Take care. I am now following your blog. Cheers.

I bet you will... Just have faith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70