You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money wont make you happy...But it wont make you sad either

in #motivation7 years ago

money is a magnifier ... if you a mean poor person and you become wealthy you will become a mean wealthy person...
but if you a kind and generous poor person with a good heart then become wealthy then that will only magnify the amount of good will and generosity you will be able to spread around the world.

money is not the root of all evil, the love of money can be ..

I'm with you though .. money is awesome and can do good in the world ... I love money and my charity feeds over 4,100 families every christmas .. without donations we could not feed those families .. so yes I love money but so I can GIVE it away not for a Greed need to love money and keep it in a shoe box under my bed.. and that is the big difference .. xx

Sort:  

Great reply brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30