WHAT DID YOU DO?

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-12-31-00-33-26-1.png
(This picture source by google)

Hai steemit's friends...
I hope you're always in a good condition. Wherever you're, I hope you'll be safe.
Just for your reminded, this day is our last day in the 2017. The new years will coming with all the mistery and I guess that you will get many surprice about later on. Before you create your resolution of 2018, lets tell me about what did you do?
What did you do in the 2017?
Are there something that have been you achieve?
What did you do in the 2017?
Are there promises that don't exist?
What did you do in the 2017?
Just look at the mirror, and asked deep on your self WHAT DID YOU DO IN THE 2017?
Please tell me, what did you do to your self in the 2017!
Tell me, which's the most memorable?

My dears, I said to my self DON'T LOSE YOUR HOPE, YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT TOMORROW MAY BRING...
Love yourself, share your joy and have a nice day in the last of 2017 ☺

Sort:  

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you! +upvote

Congratulations @nidyatv! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nidyatv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34