You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: Great things never came from comfort zones

in #motivation7 years ago

It's not so easy to explain)
I love comfort. And the further and deeper you manage to get on the journey, the more you appreciate the simple things when you return. Silence, a soft chair and a leisurely conversation. If you still have a glass in your hand, then this is almost happiness.
In fact, sitting by the fire in the woods is just as comfortable for me.
This is probably even better for me than the city filled with people.

Sort:  

You did make me smile... with your hobby/work you must be out of your comfort zone fairly frequently.... or it might have just become so normal for you that it might just be a type of relaxation for you... Whatever it is, I think you do have some unordinary life encounters.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51