You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUESNEY21 (Day 1): Strangers On A Train

in #motivation6 years ago

These are valuable lesson that you derived from your encounter on the train. You could have brushed it off, or blanked him out, instead you managed to distil the interaction down to a meaningful experience. That's a lesson in and of itself.

Good luck with your challenge. I've done several 30 day writing challenges, and am currently doing a 100 day poetry challenge, so I can attest to the value of these things. Just remember to enjoy the process and the journey (that's my lesson to add to the post).

Sort:  

Hey @naquoya thanks for dropping by my post and for the encouragement! 100 days? OMG I am getting a cold sweat just reading it! Definitely going to check out your blog! 100 days writing is bad enough, 100 days poetry writing? Wow wow wow! Thanks for the reminder, I know I must enjoy it and it must be fun to be sustainable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55