Palava Is Another Word For Worry!

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Why worry? I have found out that everything I desired eventually becomes mine. I have found out that my drives usually lead me somewhere and it leads me to receive that which I work towards. So why worry?


In my country we call it palava or trouble. Maybe it's someone that's causing your palava. Maybe it's stuff outside your control. Maybe it's your parents, siblings, gf or bf. Maybe it's your car or the job or your boss? Why worry?

Learn to knockoff your palava. Push it out of the way so that you can progress with a clear head. Jump and pass or fight it head on. You are worried because you haven't confronted your palava.

This is a time for decision. Do or die. Don't let palava kill you with worry!


GO & GROW!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Word!!!!!!!

GO AND GROW

Palava no go kill me, na him go tire go by himself.....

Worry solves nothing. Worrying doesn't help.

It's best to think constructively rather and solve the problem...

Thanks for inspiring @nairadaddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81