MILESTONE: 1500 Steemit Followers + Introduction Of A Pretty Face Steemian + Success Secrets On Steemit

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
Lemme tell you the frigging truth;

Steeming is hard!

Nairadaddy 1500 Steemit Followers.png

No need to sugar-coat it anymore and lie to you. Infact, you should all give up. Pack your writing materials, fold your laptop, shutdown you PC, logout of Steemit/Busyorg/DTube/Dsound/Utopian. Burn your jotters. Unfollow all the leaders you follow. Frigging Quit.

This sht* is too hard. Damn! You actually came here thinking it was easy peasy rice & chicken right?. But not all that glitters is gold. This platform doesn't pay you. Fck*! Its unfair.

How can some people be earning $1000 for what you call shitposts and yet noone gives a frigging rat's ass about your super-duper-awesomely-educative writeup that you spend 3 frigging days to make. Why?

Its better you are on Facebook/Twitter/Instagram/Snapchat right? At least you have the likes they give you. Here noone cares about your sht* right? Yet you see poorly edited videos trending; true?

Yeah! Steeming Is Hard!

We don't steemit because its easy; we steemit because its hard!

See! Let's be realistic for once. You are either here for the money or here for the community or here for both community & money. What you are here for will determine what you get from here? Its just another way of saying that;

Your purpose determines your destination!

In life everything has a purpose. A spoon is for eating. A laptop is for steeming. A toilet paper is for wiping the gross shits sticking to the anus after using the toilet. EVERYTHING must serve its purpose or run the risk of being discarded.

WHAT'S YOUR PURPOSE ON STEEMIT? Find that and you are on your way to being like those whales on the trending page. Perhaps after years (or months) of working very hard, a newbie may see you tomorrow and wonder how come you earning good.

Even the Igbos have an adage;

"Aruo n'anwu, erie na ndo"

Meaning: Work under the sun and party in the shade.



Today I'm Celebrating 1500 Followers & Counting!

Screenshot_2018-02-21-21-12-21.png

You may see it and be like; "hmmm". But I'm still grateful for what I have gotten so far. Its not because I'm the finest guy ever liveth or the richest or the cutest or the smartest or the swagest... its just Grace! (& works).

Even the Bible says that;

Faith without works is dead.

Make sure your faith is not dead. PRAY HARD! WORK HARD! PLAY HARD! That should be your triad of daily rituals.

I appreciate you all for following me. I'm glad you find my content appealing enough for your charming eyes. Whatever that means?! Lolx.

Keep following coz I never disappoint. I take my job seriously thats why I steemit like my life depends on it. Yesterday, someone asked me how I combine my medical practice with STeemit. I reiterated how I combined 2 things I love so much into one big super duper awesome project known as #AIR-CLINIC. I love steeming and I love my profession. Stay tuned for more from me always.
PicsArt_02-22-01.01.38.png
We also hit 1000 Followers On @Air-Clinic Account Today!



INTRODUCTION OF A PRETTY NEW FACE ON STEEMIT

WP_20180209_16_45_50_Pro.jpg Me & @Vintageverve. I invited her to Steemit

I love #Promo-Steem-ing! I love telling new people about the magnificence of this awesome blockchain. I love spreading the gospel just like a Steem Pastor. Lolx.

I am also not all about inviting for numbers sake. Nope! This is exactly why I always seek to invite awesome, brainy, smart, pretty, handsome, talented, vibrant, active, inspirational and quality new people into this platform. We don't want reward-pool-rapers! What we all want are multipliers. People who can add value to the blockchain and make us grow in amazing ways.

Welcome @VINTAGEVERGE to Steemit. Y'all should go follow her. She's super awesome and her blog posts make sense.

You should watch the DTube Video coming soon to see more about the lady in question. Meanwhile checkout her blogs. Cheers guys!

IMG_20180209_143720.jpg
@vintageverve & @jeline



I still believe that...

Impossible Is Nothing!



I Remain me, my mouth & eye @nairadaddy aka SteemDaddy. My aim is to leave you better than I find you everyday!

Proudly A...
DQmSkU5MCz1ntccnY226tMr8Nkaki5p3j5php4guXqNTKhC_1680x8400.png


Join @Air-Clinic- The Steemit Health Community On Discord
Screenshot_2018-01-25-09-42-19.png

Sort:  

Congrats @nairadaddy, more achievements are on your way, just keep doing your great work. @Daddy-G-O

Thank you bro! Cheers!!

Aruo na anwu, e rie na ndo..
Nwata kwoo aka, osoro ogaranya rie nri.

You are right.. work hard, ball hard.

Congratulations Air-King.
Greater Heights.
Being under your mentorship... Is a blessing.
Keep being YOU
wAircome pretty @vintageverve... Keep steeming.

Cheers dear! We will do our best always...

Lol...wow wow wow daddy i want to be like you when i grow up,,, its a long way coming sir, 1500 followers no be beans o, you deserve this plus more accept my congratulations sir.

Congratulations on your achievement Dr. George. You deserve it after all the efforts you have made to promote steemit, in running @air-clinic and helping others grow in Steemit. I believe this is just the beginning of your journey here. I wish you all the best! And let's keep steeming even if it's hard. I am sure it will all pay off soon enough

Thank you very much bro. Appreciation!

Congrats on hitting 1500! And yes, totally agree with you that Steemit ain't easy. It's a full-time job!

Steem on, brother.

Congrats, your achievements here is indeed a milestone :)

Congratulations

his is very amazing for me, I really like your post, I am really impressed, this is a lesson for me, because I am newbie, and just new in steemit, I wait for your next posting.

@irham

Oh nice ,she sure got a pretty face @nairadaddy and BTW, you two look good together 😉. Congratulations on your 1500 feat. It's going higher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43