Cheer Up Dude! Nobody Cares!!

in #motivation6 years ago

I was going to write a long epistle about how sad I am. Just finished watching a football match in the world cup. The outcome wasn't awesome.


One funny thing happened though. I almost caught myself about to carry a very long face. Then, I decided..."oh! It's not worth it!"

Writing is therapeutic for me. As I have typed those words, it's gone. Nobody cares! Why should I burden myself with a frigging pain that will not change the outcome?

What is done is done! Tomorrow life goes on. Everyone may bitch about it for one or two moments and the next hour they are all drinking beer or falling asleep. That's life.

So my best bet is to cheer up! 😎😎

GO AND GROW!

Sort:  

I feel that all odds was against Nigeria even the referee. I was angry when that penalty wasn't awarded, though Igahalo was the reason why we didn't qualify 😭😭.

Boss, the referee was on Nigerian side, when he watched the video he showed Mikel that the ball touch the defender head before touching the ball, it is called ball to hand.
We should have had a red card in the first half, a last man defender fouled a player plus the important penalty he gave us most red will over look it.

I don't feel the same way.

I'd say this is consolation as I can't sleep. Truly, who cares? Thanks so much @nairadaddy. Life goes on

Seeing this made me at ease big time...... Honestly, life goes on with or without you n nobody actually care.
Tnx @nairadaddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35