You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Highly Influential Things I Do Every Single Day [Part 2]

in #motivation6 years ago

Wow, an absolute mind blowing write up.
I know there are lot of benefits of a cold water shower but it just seems very difficult for me. Though I have now started it in the summer season and I can clearly see the difference.
Creativity for the soul is so beautiful. Till a few years back I used to think I have no creativity within me but since the time I have started with my regular meditation I feel my mind going in some very wonderful arenas. I have also started with sone art work and lots of other things. When I was in my regular job life was so mundane but now when I do my own things, I think and I create new dimensions for myself which truly elevates my soul.
Thank you once again for a beautiful write up

Sort:  

Till a few years back I used to think I have no creativity within me

@nainaztengra that's so awesome that you've discovered your creative powers! I agree, meditation definitely helps. The more you create, the easier it is to create and the more you uncover new dimensions of creativity!

So glad you enjoyed this post. I appreciate you stopping by and sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99