Who Is The Real "Friend"?

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

image

Picture Source - Public Domain Pictures

People said, you wouldn't know which one is a friend, which one is an acquaintance and which one is a foe until you have been through the most difficult moment in your life. People left. That is a fact, even a friend. There is no one in this world would be accepting you for who you really are other than your parents. They knew your weaknesses and they knew your strength. They pour down on you, their unconditional love which is meant for you and you only. I know for a fact that when I was a little boy, living in Malaysia, I have no friends. People hate me because I'm different. Not in a superhero kinda way but an ordinary kid who is always getting bullied by others. Sometimes, I'm tired of all of this fighting but my mother always encouraged me to stand up for what I believe in. Trust me, there is no better friend other than your parents. They were there when you faced your own failure, and they were there supporting you to become successful but sadly, there so many people forgot that they wouldn't go any far without the blessing given by God through individuals which we called as parents. As long as I'm still breathing, I'll dedicate my life to goods; my own and their's.

It's been a tiring day. I'm emotional and I haven't slept since Saturday. Maybe it's time for me to take some sleeping pills. At least I'll be having a good night sleep.

Page Break Steemit.jpg

Steemit Banner.jpg

Page Break Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67