Sometimes you just feel like a rock or a least posting a picture of onesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

Not moving

I think that everyone at some point or other feels like they are not moving. They feel beat down. They don't feel like there is much to do or they are of little interest. In other words they feel like a rock.

Here is a picture of a rock

IMG_3326.JPG

Usually rough times pass

Hang in there. Sometimes things don't work the way we want them to, but things usually get better one way or another. Stick with it and press forward. So far in my life things have worked out when I have done this.

Sort:  

I know how that feels. I think most people been there, going through hard times and like things won't change but like you said, just have to hang in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45