KEEP HUSTLING...

in #motivation6 years ago

GBWA-20180519072216.jpg

These days all i post on my whatsapp status is about hustling, someone messaged me and said "Ajoke, everyone can't be lucky like you, you're making money, because you're making money now doesn't mean the rest ain't trying too" I smiled and replied her that "Let me correct you, I am not rich yet, and I am not lucky, I didn't just depend on a source of income"..

The earlier we realize that we shouldn't depend on a source of income, the better.. Yes i make money on Steemit, but I still make organic skin care products (tho I don't have a brand yet, but I'm really working on it), I also farm, yes i do, I make braided wigs too. Now tell me how i got lucky? I am not lucky, I work hard..

Once you have it in mind that you dont want to depend on anybody you will always want to work hard to get your bills paid yourself.

GBWA-20180511224054.jpg

Surprise everybody, make them wonder how you did it, you don't need to own a big store before you can make money.. You dont need to have plenty money before you start a business, start with the little you've gat.. Recharge cards ain't really profitable but its an everyday business.. Start from somewhere and with God on your side you're up before you know it..

Happy sunday from here
Thanks for reading
I hope a life is blessed with this
I remain @mzajoke

Sort:  

Diversity is really the key my sister but one must do it with full indepth knowledge in other not to do it out of line. Keep on hustling my dear sister because we are just starting and we need it now more than ever.

Steem on dear.
@nuges

Thanks boss, May God bless our hustle

You've really grown more on the community.
And I appreciate your works

Steem on
@olanrewaju

Thanks love,, thanks for the support

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mzajoke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67540.43
ETH 3764.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71