Feel the dream

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello steemit world !
Hope you all are enjoying yourself, I'm also .
Future don't creat in future, future creat in present
Today when I checked my old notes, I saw a article, which I wrote almost one year ago. When I read it , I feel positive . So thought to share it with you all.

One minute for imagination and see the future today. Because future don't creat in future, future creat in present.
Close your eyes for a minute in a day once or twice and feel your dreams which you want to achieve in your near future. You feel that these things is near you , in front of you. Feel the happiness which you will feel after achives your goal. Believe me you feel so energetic and all negative vibes vanish in a second.
I tried it and literally I felt so positive.

At first ask ourself that what do I want to achieve? When you decided what you want to achieve, then emerge imagine power inside you . And feel your dreams.
These little things plays a important role to success.

You must imagine a minute everyday. Smiling during imagination. Smile is an incredible thing. If you imagine daily you never forget your goals and can hard work for it. So try it once and see the result.
When we are ready to make our life perfect then nature complety help us, but for this we should prepare ourself completely.
There is a saying:
Once we decide we have to do something, we can go miles ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very nice post... The cover photo is beautiful too..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your appreciation friend 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

positive message. I am also alive.😁🙌

Hahahaha... thanks alive 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you for the positivity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74