One of The Best Motivator - Daily Motivation

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

One of the best motivator: It has happened several times that I have been using you as motivation without you knowing. When I work hard on something and feel close to the result but I just caaaaan't climb that last mile from internal motivation, I publish it here like it has happened already. So why am I not telling the truth?

40471707_321995731903110_1205958303398494208_n.jpg

Because I know I'm just a few steps away from the goal and I know I can't do it alone anymore. So I will turn to you. That is why I am saying in the present time because I am training my subconscious to create this reality. I'm living that truth without it being true yet. Besides, I'm not willing to make myself look like a fool in front of my readers, so this throws me over the edge just enough to achieve what I wanted.

That's how I started hitchhiking in Europe too. When My Seven Worlds started as - Hitchhiking around Europe I invited my acquaintances to follow my trip for weeks. I was shit scared. Hitchhiking ... alone ... I wanted to do it, so I published it weeks ago, so that I do not bail last minute. I didn't dare to quit once everyone knew about my plans.

This was the first time I used someone to motivate me. Since then I've been doing it regularly and not just for things that are tangible, but also for things related to spiritual development. When I have climbed most of the mountain, but I can't get there from my burning fire anymore, sometimes I choose this technique because it pushes me over the threshold and helps me to reach the finish line.

Of course, I do this only when I'm absolutely sure about my progress and not just for things I want someday. I can't maintain internal motivation 24/7, in every field, from the beginning to the end, so it is good that there is also external motivation. As always, I do not have the expectation that I can solve everything alone, but that I know where to reach out when I need that sweet, over the edge motivation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33