I LOVE YOU FOR YOUR RELIGION # 09steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

sujud.jpg



I love you because of your religion, If your religion is lost from you, then my love is lost to you. Maybe we often hear this sentence, it is true we should love someone because of religion in his self, because what ?? Yes because that is what will make us happy world and hereafter.

I was waiting, waiting for him. A woman who will have a wife. A woman who misses a martyr in the way of Allah and a woman who always dhikr. Yes because of my religion I fell in love, his love for God. But if his religion he lost will lost this love, because if his religion lost, lost also his love of God.

"LOVE TO GOD WHICH APPEARS ME TO (GOD)"

For Women the same, accept the man because of his religion, then you will be lucky. If you marry only because of the lust of the world, it will never last. Only limited in the world. But if because of his religion, God will unite not only in the world but in the hereafter God will unite them.

There is a beautiful phrase I met. "We can not love other people, before loving ourselves. And we must not love ourselves before loving God. "

Everything if it is for God will end beautifully, and the intention because God will all be made easier. And I love you for God because He is always there to keep, so my love is still intact until I can not love you anymore, because my love is coming to Him.

"I LOVE TO YOU FOR YOUR KNOWN GOD"


Sort:  

Congratulations @mushlih.ar0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58