You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Stay Motivated When Times Are Slow

in #motivation6 years ago

Definitely feeling a bit low energy in terms of writing blog posts. I've managed to refine my "niche", and also tweak things so that I keep up a bit of momentum / presence / photography practice by doing a few Steepshot parts throughout the week, with a typically longer entry on the weekends.

Give listed a lot of good ideas. I'm going to try planning things out ahead of time and maybe drafting up some entries a little bit throughout the weekdays to improve my posts rather than just rushing them out in the moment.

Sort:  

It's good to hear that you are trying to improve. Keep up the hard work and please feel free to message me on Discord if you want some specialized coaching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44