Read books - MotivationClub

in #motivation7 years ago

27.png

Reading books lets you experience things that you may not have experienced otherwise in your life. You gain wisdom while sitting on a chair with a book in hand. Read as many books as possible and gain all the knowledge they have to offer.

Sort:  

Books are our good friends and I mostly spend my free time with books and I like to read new books.

That's great Asad. Glad to see your on mClub daily. You motivate me. Thank you.

Welcome @motivationclub, I always find positive and motivate persons.

This is truly inspiring post, help me with your donations in my posts, thankful to you I'm following you I would be happy to if you check my blog and follow me

Following you. Stay motivated, Sana.

Unfortunately I'm not a novels lover but I have my bookcase full of personal development books! Now I'm reading my third book and I can say that I've grown a little from this beautiful experience:)
I recommend everyone this kind of reading because it's helping you to evolve mentally :)
xoxo

That's awesome. Which is the book you would recommend to your friends?

Now I;m reading a book by Daniel Goleman - Emotional Intelligence and I recommend you all!
:)

No better self-help than a good book. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45