Improvise - MotivationClub

in #motivation6 years ago


If you fail at something, do not give up. Improvise. You could be successful the next time. Whatever you do, do not repeat mistakes.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Heres another one I like from NA The Serenity Prayer

God, grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change,
Courage to change the things I can,
And wisdom to know the difference

That's a good one!

Positive attitude and motivation should spread and people should think about
mankind not for the piece of land and personal things.It's Interesting post, kept me engaged

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit.
I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

Thank you for your great words @noorijaz. Keep positive attitude always.

pray for alls my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41