A Motivation Syringe #1: Enjoy That This Week!

in #motivation6 years ago

Motivation Syringe Thumb.png

What's up Steemians

This week starts well.
I am back in training and, I felt good at it.


I hope you also have a good start to this new week.
Let me give you a short injection of motivation.


Little Steps.png

When your last week wasn't as expected than now, you have the chance to make this week better. If the last week was already satisfying for you, then try to keep this level up.

But all without to stress yourself. I don't recommend the All-Or-Nothing mentality. Ok, maybe sometimes there's a time for that, but I don't recommend this for this week.

Life is too short to be stressed most of the time.
Enjoy the moment, or good moments you have right now, in this week. Breath them in and be glad over little steps forward.

Also when it​ seem to go backwards. Some steps back doesn't​ mean always failure. Maybe you have no more room start running.

Wish all of you a great week.

MP Banner.png

Sort:  

Yes I am struggling hard to suceed in this platform but I some times take rest becoz life is not only struggles it s also about refreshments .so,These words are wow for me ❤❤happy steeming .

Hey my friend, sorry for my late response. Yes, I know it’s hard here. Especially in the beginning m. But you know what. It is much more enjoyable in the end. Imagine it would be too easy. When something is easy everyone can succeed m. But when it is, hard only few people have the strength, faith and will. :)

Yes I really enjoy your feeds. I am too eager to get to that time when it there will be everlasting funs and few struggles .😉

Oh yah! Once I realized that stress is an elective (you can turn off,) and worrying is just a waste of your creative energies, it became easier to maintain a positive even keel.
Then BJJ taught me you win or you learn so the little setbacks are just learning.

Gonna be a great week. Thanks for the mini sermon!

Awesome comment my friend. I can totally agree with that 👍🏾

Well yes agreed buddy !

Life is indeed too short to worry just keep on going and enjoy the moment and be there !

Liked the dose of Motivation ;)

Great to hear that my friend :)

I love this @modernpastor and I totally agree! Life is too short stay positive all the time! :)

Life is too short to be stressed most of the time.
Enjoy the moment, or good moments you have right now, in this week. Breath them in and be glad over little steps forward.

Have a great week ahead too @modernpastor! Your new logo is so cool, love it! ☺♥

Thanks sister ^^

That's right, I needed to read a post like that with motivation, Good post, I published something similar in my blog I hope you can see it, about motivation is a good way to start the day

Hey dear, great to see you the first time here :)
Will check your post out.

Reading this today, it was the perfect moment to hear it. I need to enjoy some moments more, rather than being in work mode all the time, which is really quite impossible at the best of times, but even more so with children at home on holidays, so very few tasks get completed in one sitting, if at all!!

So I should go and enjoy some time with the children, as they will back at school soon enough.

Hey my friend,

I am glad to hear that. This is the best what you can hear in my opinion, when you get the feedback that it was really helpful ^^

Why is your motivation green themed? is there something you are not telling us? :)))

Hey my friend,

I am trying something new.
Making some series, and for that series,​ I chose this thumbnail green-themed^^

It was a joke, hinting to marihuana being a source of motivation :P ( because it is also green)

HAhah :D
Not because of that :D

My friend just did a reaction video to one of your vlogs!!! Cheers!
Here's the video
Screen Shot 2018-04-09 at 2.38.53 PM.png

Hi my friend!
I'm very glad that you've returned to training and I wish this week would be Great for you.
You are right in your judgments. We must try to keep our level and then we will succeed. Any person has only 2 ways - either a person develops or degrades. The main task is to have a clear idea of your desires and to strive for it - that is, to develop. It is better to take one small step forward than not to take any steps at all.
I think it will be a good week, although for me it did not start very well!

Great speech my friend. Great as usual ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91