Dream of meeting Sherlock Holmes

in #motivation6 years ago

image

The clock shows 11:00 p.m., but I still can't sleep.
"Instead of reading Sherloch Holmes's book" THE MYSTERY OF MYSTERIOUS ROOM RENTERS "ah, rather than online gaming"
In the end I was able to sleep at 1:55 a.m.

In my dream I dreamed of completing a case with Sherloch Holmes, the great detective
"Watson, Indra. Hurry up ... !! We have to hurry to the scene quickly. "
The case this time is a case of serial murder in an ancient church.
"Is this the feeling of being a detective ?, solving problems, traveling around the city, oh exclamation ..." I muttered to myself.

When I woke up I saw the clock at 8:11 a.m., there was still time to go to work. I immediately showered and had a modest breakfast.
The shadow of Sherlock Holmes's face still crossed my mind. I really hope to meet him, even in a dream.

I arrived at 9:40 a.m. Looks noisy on the 4th floor. I ask an employee who works on the 4th floor.
"What is this rowdy noise?" "There was someone killed." I was shocked. "Is this the time I have to solve this problem? Is this case related to my dream yesterday?

I immediately ran to the warehouse, there were certainly a lot of clues, and there must be a magnifying device and so on.
Ah ... what I found, a big knife. I hold the knife slowly. Maybe there are killer fingerprints.

I brought the knife to the local police who had a fingerprint scanner.
It seems like the killer is an unprofessional person. His fingerprints were seen on the handle of the knife.
Oh no ... apparently the fingerprint owner is one of my men, his name is Password.

When asked, Password answered honestly. He was detained for 20 years.

I didn't think that Password was the killer. Even though he has good and quiet nature. He is always friendly to anyone. But, everyone must change. Whoever it is, even people who know us closely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83