¡My little daily summary!🙂🙂

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Hello again👏👏, today I will talk a little about my day to day the first thing I do when I get up is to stretch my cell phone and hahaha when I've been on the cell phone for about five minutes and I stop using it to bathe me. teeth, and after I go out I get ready and helped my mother to make breakfast by the way my mother is called Mariana Cordova is 40 years old, after we finished preparing breakfast I say goodbye to my mother and then she goes to work and Then I go to my friend to look for her to go together to the university. She lives in my house like two houses, after the university I return to my house and I wait like an hour to go to the gym or there are days that I stay for help my mom with chores well that's all my day to day is like a little summary so I describe it.

Another thing that I had not told them before because I wanted to share them in my second post, what I want to say is that I am a model in photography, I do not have much truth, I started last year, November 2017, I decided to start since I was a child I liked the photographs very much and I almost always saw models' magazines and since I now have two days off I dedicate it to that I start from 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Tuesdays and Thursdays apart from the pictures as I commented in my previous post gymnastics practice is also something that motivates me every day, I like to keep in shape.

I will show you these two modeling photos that you select, because I liked the photos below are recent
27573742_406106656494922_5329646040255561728_n.jpg

I hope you like the photos as well as me, I have chosen those photos because they were one of many that I liked
26069187_1619450031476654_654364213443035136_n.jpg
In case you are interested here I leave a photo and the recipe for the delicious empanadas that my mom and I did in the morning, who think it seems to me that they were very nice and above all very delicious😋.
94f0ad98c57aeb7b4e1d0013d6b806d5.jpg

Fried cheese pies
Ingredients (10-16 empanadas)

° 2 1/2 cups flour
° 1 tablespoon baking powder
1 tablespoon of salt
1 spoon of sugar
° 4 teaspoons of animal or vegetable lard
° 2 teaspoons of butter
° 1 cup of warm water
° 150 g of gouda or Swiss hard cheese cut in cubes

And now here ends my second post, it's time to say goodbye to you but I will be publishing even more content and much more varied do not forget to follow me so that they are pending to what I post please greetings and kisses until the next post😉.DQmPXbffRxz5KsVimuyGRTP3rwyiMd6763AWbqfSymCZ9f5.gif

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

Ok I'll take a look, Thanks for commenting. I would appreciate your vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88