You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Talk: Let Go

in #motivation7 years ago

I am a complete worry wart when it comes things out of my control. And I get anxiety if things don't get fixed right away. I'm still trying to channel my clarity and coping skills and can say I have come a long way since I started forcing myself out of my comfort zone. Thanks for the awesome post as always @fitchick 👌🏽👌🏽

Sort:  

You're welcome! I'm so happy to hear that - keep up the good work. I can relate - I get so fixed on the small things...grams in counting my macros..time...so many things. Remind yourself to stay in the moment. And I always ask myself what I can control & whatever is not in my list at that moment...I say out loud, "Let go, Ilona."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94