KEEP DOING YOUR BEST, PEOPLE ARE WATCHING YOU

in #motivation6 years ago

image
source
Life and it's experiences is such a huge institution of learning where we keep experiencing and learning on a daily basis, the lessons life teaches daily can never be taught in any institution of learning, no wonder a popular adage says that;

experience is the best teacher

Life is such an amazing platform that with it's daily experiences alone, you got schooled and become learned if you are attentive.

Atimes it seems as if nothing is happening or nobody is watching or monitoring your actions, but the more you think of such, the more you are attracting more attention to yourself.

When I discovered steemit, I saw steemit as an opportunity to not only make money, but to also give birth(deliver) useful inspirational and motivational words, but I was lost in inferiority complex when I gave up what I am good at doing to follow what some steemit mentors adviced me to be doing so as to earn more money here in steemit.

Not that what some of them adviced me was wrong, but I was so eager to make more money in steemit, but I personally came to the realization that money is not what we know alone but what we do with what we know and also money is an attitude, doing what you love doing and getting fulfilled internally is what really brings about the external manifestation of one's desire.

The truth remains that you can become successful in anything you do provided you know what you are doing and doing if effectively

I am very good to some level in writing motivational articles, I should have hold on to that and become effective on it, but my fears and worries was that;

nobody is watching nor reading my posts since I do not have a fat steem power.

I was so reluctant and disappointed which when spending much hours writing a post, only few people will view it and probably upvotes it with lesser rewards compare to the effort given into writting, I abandoned my blog, my followers and friends, all because nothing much was coming in nor more people viewing/reading my posts, that, was the biggest mistake I ever made, until something pushed me to start blogging again, was when I realised that I was swimming in the pool of INFERIORITY COMPLEX, that more people are watching, viewing and reading every single post I made on steemit.

Lots of people even in real life are in similar situations;

the more you think no one is watching you, is the more people will keep watching you the more.

What is that you find yourself capeable of doing, do is effectively, because someone somewhere is watching your footsteps and actions, don't get discourage when your expectations through you off-beat, gather up more strength and keep hitting it at the spot for sooner or later, the hard shell will surely open and you get the treasure therein.

If you are blogging, don't just give out rubbish, commit it to your heart and write purposefully and the message will get to the people who really needs it at that point in time.

If you are to live a life or do a thing, do it or live purposefully and you will see how the little effort you inputed yields the greatest result/value.

Don't giveup on yourself, do the best you can do and do it effectively because;

WHAT WORTHS DOING AT ALL MUST BE DONE PERFECTLY WELL

         thanks for reading 

I REMAIN YOUR BROTHER AND FRIEND @MIKE4CHRIST

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70