Does It Ever Happen To You Too?

in #motivation6 years ago

Bored-Cat-on-Computer.jpg

Do you ever feel unwilling to do your duties?

Do you ever feel too lazy to do your job,

Even when you are regarded by others as a hardworking person?

Yet when you tell them you feel lazy, they tend to feel you are a joker because of the way they've always perceived you "Hardworker".

Does it ever happen to you guys out there who we revere and hold in high esteem?

Or it's just the likes of us just aspiring to be like you that must face these struggles, obstacles, temptations and challenges?

I really feel I'm slipping daily,

If not for the perseverance my body had been putting up,
It would have been over for me in an instant.

But my body has its limit.

It is beginning to really run out of juice.

It needs more "fuel", a little motivation to go some more.

#sad

Sort:  

Lmao, I can defo relate to this, as a medical student, it's hard for your mate to believe you that you haven't studied yet even when you really haven't

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85