Good Morning Steemers! The Daily Motivational Message Is...Bravery!

in #motivation8 years ago (edited)

"Bravery Is The Solution To Regret."

Imgur

Instead of trying so hard and being so serious all of the time, be brave enough to live in the present, be brave by letting yourself become vulnerable.

Have fun, and never regret!

Picture from Chiang Mai, Thailand.

Sort:  

I agree. Although in my case not having blogged the entire time I was living in Shanghai over the last for years it really paying off now. Ready to share all my stories from past travels. While keeping up with the day to day inspirations as well.

I am vulnerable on this platform daily - go read some of my posts! @mindhunter

p.s. crappy diem.

APOLOGIES. TYPO: Carpe diem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01