FIND A WAY, NOT AN EXCUSE

in #motivation6 years ago

For every failed dream, move,aspirations and project. We always want to identify something as the main reason, at times we successfully do and at times we dont. Instead of finding a solution to this , all we can think and tell people is the cause and ignore the way out. You are too young to be a failure.

trying and taking risks, is essential for making it big. Donot blame anything for your failure. We all have our destinies in our hand and we are the author of our own story. You complain of the poor road network, the bad governance not providing jobs, the educational system is and and what have you. Have you ever imagined things to remain in the same condition? What if that happens, you are liable to remain in the same state forever!

072-1-960x640.jpgimage souce

When you plan,act. When you fall, its not the end of the road, keep pressing. Miracles is not far from you. Don't attach too much importance to faith. Even faith without work is dead and work without faith is not dead. Believe its you and believe in everything you do, its the key .

Even my blog was dead for months ever since the beginning of the dip, I hardly post and needed to power my steem to change things and keep up to my data charges. I had to look at the likes of @botefarm, my fellow I-rise compatriot and now have find the way and dumped the excuse!

Sort:  

Waoh, being mentioned humbled me the more, I was inspired by the zeal to write, write till it becomes better, write till I become a superstar.
But the real beauty there lies in getting good Upvote.

You are right, that s the beauty of it. Thnaks so much for coming down here

Giving excuses makes one weak and makes us loose self-confidence and self esteem. I am glad you put up an inspiring post here

Thanks so much. I am glad the piece is inspiring. Do have a nice d

Thanks so much. I am
Glad the piece is inspiring.
Do have a nice d

                 - michaeljerry0


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Botefarm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81