โœ… DAILY-MOTIVATION FOR YOU... ๐Ÿต ๐Ÿ™Š ๐Ÿ™‰ ๐Ÿ™ŠsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation โ€ข 7 years ago

If you cannot do great things, do small things in a great way.

Move on. It's a chapter in your life. Don't close the book, just turn the page for a new chapter.

The best things in life are unseen, thatโ€™s why we close our eyes when we kiss, laugh and dream.


Daily motivation for you...โœ…

Sort: ย 

Very well said @me-do

Hi Meep

How are you? (Meep)

Thank you for your support :-)

that is the life bro....

Thank you bro ;)

That is true...life is beautiful

Thank you for your support :-)

nice
please follow and upvote my all post i have upvoted all ur posts and follow u

Thank you buddy.:-)

I like that! Thanks and following you!

Thank you very much :-)

Wow that last part was really good! So true hey! Really deep too.

Nice post. Short and sweet, but get's the message across.

Thank you buddy...

Only a pleasure. Good luck with your future work. I also post a lot about motivation and personal development, so if you remind me, I will surely come check your stuff out.

I will give you a follow. Talk soon.

Thank you very much! I will follow back, good blog they have :-)

Awesome stuff :)

Who's this "they" you speak of? :P

Sorry my english is not good (they) ;)

You have good blog...

All good haha! What's your primary language?

Germany ;)

Amazing post @me-do. I followed you for more of your posts.
I am new here, I would appreciate it if you follow me @lunaticenigma and if you like my posts, do upvote it.
Thanks:)

Thank you buddy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35