WHAT ARE VALUES?*PILLS OF LIFE No. 07

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)


Fuente

What are values?

Are all the qualities or virtues of a person or object that are considered positive or of great importance by a social group. They are beliefs or convictions that something is preferable and worthy of appreciation. An attitude is a willingness to act according to certain beliefs, feelings and values. At the same time, attitudes are expressed in behaviors and opinions that manifest spontaneously of human beings.


Fuente

Each person, according to their experiences, builds a sense of values. Although everyone teaches us that honesty is something desirable, and although we all accept it as true, the interpretation we will make of this value, the meaning that we will find in our lives, will be different for each person. While in adulthood there are new priorities: health, professional success, responsibility. Some values ​​remain throughout people's lives.


Fuente

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63