You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Stay Motivated When Times Are Slow

in #motivation6 years ago

Very well stated! Another tidbit that helped me personally was thinking of my blog as a thought keeper, a diary if you will.

I think that approaching a blog with this mindset sets realistic expectations, reduces pressure and disappointment, and allows for satisfaction when others begin to engage and also follow along. Organic and genuine growth is the only growth worth pursuing here on Steemit.

Sort:  

Love it! I actually am thinking about starting a blog about learning Esperanto as a way to ingrain it deeper into may mind and possibly help others. Being that it is a tiny niche, I am not expecting much my engagement, but we never know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44