You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're Unique, Just Like Everyone Else!

in #motivation6 years ago

Hey Alphasteem - i love your content!

I hate to be "that guy" but I just must mention that I believe you mean "You're" instead of "your". As a non-native speaker, I fully understand the blight of these two very similar expressions, but with very distinct meanings.

If you really mean "Your unique" - which could be a very clever pun to how you are your own uniqueness judge - then I appologize! ;)

Still - great post and looking forward to some more cooking shows!

Sort:  

Haha oh no "that guy." I appriciate the correction I'll make the change on the thumbnail later. I guess some times you gotta slow down and avoid those errors haha.
I supposse ill go with your option "B" it sounds better.
😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54