Sharing my experience.

in #motivation7 years ago

Firstly , It was a year ago friend called me to come his home urgent . When I went his home he told me about Formula Student event . He told me it is an international event we had to go there to represent Pakistan . Well I was so excited " i will go there oh wow international wow " then I entered in this game .

Secondly ,When I stepped in this project. I had no idea what I was going to do it and I visited those areas which I have only listened in news for crime and other illegal activities just to make my dream a reality. Worked day and night to make it a reality also i couldn't tell you " how i feel regarding this project . " I still remember those night and days which i had spent on friend's house just to make this beauty of a reality . Behind this project there are countless hours of my team to make it a beast . I would like to say Thank you to my team for this awesomeness .

Thirdly , there were people that used to make fun of this . Here is a picture of a car at Calder Raceway . So , boy you need to dream big . So you will achieve big . Don't lose hope no matter where ever you are ! It takes less than a second to be on top from zero . Put your trust in Allah and start doing it . He knows better than us what to give , where to give , when to give . You are not gonna take it before your time . Keep doing.

16831097_10212278725067873_1702765464836685848_n.jpg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52