Tai Lopez - Top 5 Quotes From Influential People

in #motivation7 years ago

tailopz-resizeimage.jpg


Hey, Everyone!

Tai Lopez is a huge social media influencer and entrepreneur that has garnered a lot of attention for his livestreams, Snapchat posts, and of course the "Here in my garage..." YouTube video.

TaiLopezProfile.jpg

Image Source

Aside from the memes, he really has created extremely valuable content that I believe everyone should pay attention to. His incredible mastery over social media is something to be admired and the movement he has created around reading books and developing one's mindset is something that I love. Because of him, I have started reading a lot more and I highly encourage others to do so as well.

Here are the 5 best quotes from Tai Lopez:


5 Best Quotes

1. “It’s basically impossible to teach someone if they aren’t curious about the subject. This is where modern schooling goes wrong.”

2. “People think I’m joking when I say that whoever experiments the most in life wins. But I’m not.”

3. “Increase your attention span. Your ability to concentrate predicts your long-term success at almost anything.”

4. “If all you do is look forward to the weekend, holidays and time away from your job, you have a serious problem.”

5. “To create real wealth, make someone else wealthy first. This is the law of the mentor/apprentice.”


I do believe words are open to interpretation. This being said, I could give you my analysis of what the quotes mean to me, but I'd rather you genuinely reflect on them and decide what they mean to you. This way, they may be an eye opener for something better in your life.

Bonus!

Here is a video that I found that I think is simply amazing. Tai Lopez drops some amazing wisdom. Check it out:

Quotes from: Addicted to Success

In the comments, drop some amazing quotes and other influential people you want me to highlight next time in this series!


Best Wishes!


o n t h e r o a d (1).jpg

Sort:  

You forgot one, my friend:
"People lie but numbers don't, show me your numbers"
He's always saying that xD
You're right he teaches a lot of good stuff =)

Love that quote! Thanks for the valuable comment, @bluedemon!

No problem my friend =) I also follow Tai. I wish I could meet him one day and ask him to be my mentor... And also ask him to ride his lambo ;D ehehe

Wow Tai Lopez I will read more about him
I really love these quotes

I'm glad you enjoyed! Yeah, Tai Lopez is amazing. The majority of his content is extremely valuable. I definitely suggest you check it out! :D

This post has received a 2.77% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @masteranibal.

Thank you so much for using our service!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP

You just received 7.27% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @masteranibal!

You got a 6.12% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @masteranibal!

You got a 10.21% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @masteranibal!

Release the Kraken! You got a 7.12% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @masteranibal!

You got a 2.24% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @masteranibal!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 10.31% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @masteranibal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65