"HARDWORK" is a fruit of success

Hello steemians today i will share my story about my job that can #motivate you to push your work harder and be happy for what you have. because your job needed you. and be rewarded for yor hardwork. ok let's start hi My name is Marlon i work for a financing company as a sales associates for almost 3years
my job is to gave finance to those who cant afford their wants such as gadget loan appliance and even money matters.. in this picture these are my boss's they always check if I am happy with my work. and motivate me to reach my personal goal for the company..
FB_IMG_1519380990976.jpg what im enjoyed with my work is to see those client smile.. FB_IMG_1519380972629.jpg happy clients means successful to me. FB_IMG_1519380940165.jpg I treasured my client I want to feel them that im are here to help them to get what they want and also to teach them on how they manage budgeting then more clients means good sales.. and good sales is rewarded.FB_IMG_1519380874100.jpg this was my first ever company award the best sales growth award. at first I did not expect anything for the compny. what I wanted is to serve my client with care valued them and speakout if what are they wants.. those are always my concern to my clients.. then another award has given me again.. FB_IMG_1519380893284.jpg a top sales achivement this is such a blessed to me.. and I can say that im so proud of my company they appriciate all the effort and hardwork.. and more awards that I have receivedFB_IMG_1519380905713.jpg FB_IMG_1519380879797.jpg

THE LESSON HERE IS LOVE YOUR WORK THIS IS YOUR BREAD OF LIFE IT FEEDS YOU.. EVEN IF YOU DONT RECEIVED ANY REWARDS JUST CONTINUE LOVING YOUR WORK WHAT IS IMPORTANT IS TO SHARE YOUR LEARNINGS AND THINK ABOUT THIS COMPANY HIRES YOU BECAUSE THEY NEED YOU AND YOUR FAMILY NEEDS YOU TOO..

Sort:  

Very inspiring sir @marlonvizarra :) indeed hard work and passion are two of the ingredients to become successful.

we work for our family so we need to be much more passionate on our work.. because work and family is important..

I truly agree sir! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80