You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passing My 500 Followers Milestone and How I Got Here!

in #motivation6 years ago

Well now, I think I'll just go cry in a corner somewhere... lol. I just don't know how you do it!! ... Such crazy engagement with so many different projects... How do you even find time to do things off of the computer??

Honestly, I have been posting once a day since we started Dolphin School. Some writing, some poetry, but mostly my art, and art collaborations... And heck, sometimes it takes a lot for me to make sure I get that post out! (A few times I've posted late at night, when my usual time is 4pm).

Congratulations on such a successful journey so far. I'm going to go through everything you've posted again to see if I can pick up some amazing tip that'll help me ;P ... The Alliance especially seems interesting.

Sort:  

Aww, appreciate the support. :) it has been a bit intense, but it helps that I had already carved out the time in my life to do a website--and just put that time towards steemit when I decided to use this as my platform. That built in at least a little time every day...then as I saw potential I’ve been tossing a bit more time in where and when I can to see how far it can go. It would be AWESOME to get to write about things I enjoy all the time and make a living, you know? :) You should definitely check out The Alliance, you’d be prime to join!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50