SOME IMPORTANT TALK MY NATIVE LANGUAGE .... SUCCESS & FAILURE

in #motivation5 years ago


Hello friends, how are you all hope you are good and good at all times, come here with a blessing and I always try to find a better way.

The topic that succeses this punishment is that we all want to get any price at any cost that we can run on the way to Success

How can we do what we have to work day and night for the success of it's success will be how much hard work you have to do

Whenever you work hard, succusses will move you to your door.

Your hard work is behind your success, but we all want to be successful in our lives and we all want to be fast enough we can be successful

but we do a lot to be successful in this. And one thing that is very important is that we find out about the succes and the inside thing

When we go to do a job, we go to do a great job, we do not think once or twice what we can do. We can do the job. I'll be able to eat.

If I get stuck in the middle, I would not have been so if I could not What do I do but do you believe that when you take initiative for a job, you do not have to worry if you do not have it You can learn something

so I'll tell you to drop it in that you did your job. You could not complete your work. You learned something from here. Of course you will play a very effective role for your last post.

I would say no work but can be successful. From something he or she is from others through some work, I am through others, so I say failure There is no talk of failure in our own mind but by making this failure in our minds, we become scared.

We fear that if we do anything, a great man is very soon what he is doing. When we see his work, when I go Then we think he is doing this in the way that I can do what I can do if I can not do that is your own fear that you will notice Successful and successful people do not do the work that they do but do the work differently,

they have done the same way in a different way. In other ways, doing the same thing in another way, but they are doing the same thing, like the different roads, I will tell you Want to be on your way to the problem you know about which of the issues you can do

I do not have any problem with that issue Take the matter that I love most often. If you are afraid you will not have any work. You are afraid that you will stay in your life as well, so I tell you to leave your fear of doing something for you.

Prepare to do that. Then of course you can be successful. Your little life I think you will love this video of mine and much better I would like to tell you if you like the amount you like, then kind comments please thank you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

whenever you work hard success will move in your door...i also believe this brother.

You got a 1.82% upvote from @booster courtesy of @mamun123456!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every 24 hours.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71