Dtubesnapplus action:- Can you do all things to win??? Of course you answer yes let's watch my discussion....

in #motivation6 years ago


Hello everyone how are you all today I discussed very interested and important things our life....

Can you do all things to win?

Of course you will say yes I can do everything if I want to win any job or anything.

I think there are a few things that we all have to do. Then winning in us became a challenge that we would win it.

We are all humans, if we do something that we think will accomplish this work we must win this work, but we can certainly win.

And we're ready to do anything for him. That can not be done so that our family has a problem with our relatives that we can do everything for them, so do not hurt ourselves by harming others.

Of course you have to be careful that I have taken a preparation for that but it does not cause any major harm to it, so that it goes through me completely, then it will be better for the people to be good to the society.

Let's say an example

You can never ride a bike. Now if you chase the bicycle for the first time, do you think you can not be able to think about your mind?

But if you think yes I can run the bike, then you can run it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Take every step as a challenge and it would be success.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for comments dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

But I can't do anything because I have some limitations. By the way thanks for share your thoughts.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you tell me what you are not able to do, maybe you can give a suggestion

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh really awesome and I will talk with you about this later.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok no worries I waiting for you....my dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks for supporting

Posted using Partiko Android

Who says I will say always yes?

Thanks dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72