Reputation Hunting On Steemit! The Magic Number 69 Is Near!

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

It's been since June 2016 I am on @steemit, as some of you might know by now! It took me a very long time to get close to the magic number "69" steemit reputation.

Not yet!

I am very, very close! Yeah!

68.97 is the present status!
4646 Followers
15050 posts

5b0ddb72-5c85-40be-baf5-25cc62c0f75a.jpg

I wanted to share what I achieved so far to keep you motivated to move on and steem on!

It's not easy at all to jump from 68 to 69. I am waiting for many weeks and posts to reach this level because I was one of the targets of the so called "Experiment" by @smooth and @abit, a while back, where whales started fighting. I was flagged down for no reason.

The " Angel" Number 69 is a combination of the vibrations of the number 6 and number 9. Number 6 adds its attributes of providing for home and family, the material aspects of life, responsibility, adjustment, solutions, grace, gratitude, dignity, co-operation and compromise, and unconditional love - Source/ http://sacredscribesangelnumbers.blogspot.co.at/2011/07/angel-number-69.html

20CM-19CM-Personalized-Digital-Sexy-69-Funny-Body-Stickers-Accessories-C5-1563.jpg_640x640.jpg

I am not sure if I lost my reputation score back then and how much. Oh well!

That's the past!

Now .....I am very close.

I cheer myself and also YOU for the next step! Keep going because its well worth to stay on this platform and earn your Steem & SBD.

Power up!

Thank you for your amazing support and zillion of comments on all my articles! Sometimes its hard to reply to all of them but I try my Best to keep it up! I appreciate and value every single one of you and your time.

Yours @mammasitta and @massivevibration

U5dsvACCa1QMKCy9WQ2KqVpKoWZcHAM_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Didn't know about whales fighting... sorry to hear that, i'm sure you can get back all that reputation in no time with good posts

Ok, im kinda confused, from what i understood they tried to make the steem price go higher by flagging posts? I checked coinmarket and steem price did raise in march( i think this was when they flagged the posts). If it was for that reason i would understand, steem price getting higher would bring more people to the platform...

I have nooooo idea!

This is still no reason to flag "innocent" and hardworking members for whatever reason. Thats rude and impolite.

Period!

Yup, also agree with that, writing a post for hours, taking pictures, resizing the font and image, actually come up with the topic, just to have it flaged to hell is rude, impolite and makes people leave the platform, this platform should grow in numbers because it is a good way to spread the news, not because STEEM is higher in price. Slow and steady wins the race

I was upset but closed my eyes, took a big breath and kept on going

Das ist toll. Du weißt ja egal wo und was für ein System es gibt, geht es immer um die Menschen dahinter. Leider Konkurenz hnd Neid sind starke und traurige menschliche Seiten. Ich kann es mir gar nicht vorstellen wieso jemand etwas gegen anderen User machen würde wenn diese keine Spammer sind. Freue mich, dass du so stark dahinter bist und so viel Geduld hattest.

Ja ja und nochmals ja aber nobody could stop me:)

Bissi Info :
https://steemit.com/steem/@abit/whales-no-voting-experiment-going-on

Danke sehr für den Link, es ist aber einwenig strange das als Experiment. Solange es funktuioniert;) ist natürlich fein. Es erklärt aber auf jeden Fall einiges. Was ich blöd finde ist dass es Menschen gibt, die mit einem schlechte handy Foto, viele Bots und Steem Power jeden Tag 300$ umsetzen und andrene mit tollen Fotos und Content ungesehen bleiben. Die Lösung ist es nicht wenn Wales nicht voten, sondern wenn die jenigen die einwenig Manipulation und Tricks nutzen es auf gesunde und normale Grenzen setzen;)))

Maybe @smooth and @abit could explain again because I have no idea if it actually really helped the platform and steem price to go up.

Ich kann zu dem Rest nicht viel sagen aber es braucht sicher lange Zeit, um sich eine reputation zu erarbeiten. Ich habe bemerkt dass die early adopters sicher einen Vorsprung haben und das finde ich auch ok so.
Ich habe am Anfang meiner Meinung nach viel Bessere Artikel geschrieben aber ohne rewards. Irgendwie kommt die Fairness nun ins Spiel.
Long story short.....Es wares unzaehlige Stunden, die ich mit dieser community verbacht habe. Da ging ganz schoen rauf und runter.
Tricks mag ich nicht aber fair play is ok!

His there any one to follow me back

Oh that elusive holy grail... Adding each point is harder and harder, but makes you feel better and better. The true long term investment :)

68.99 I just checked before I go to catch my “beauty sleep” 🙈 it’s been a hard one.
Nice to see you again!

Yeah, been so busy lately, now have more time for the comments after securing investment for BeScouted :) Good work, and i'll be looking forward to that 70 of yours ;)

I am taking it step by step :) don’t stop yet
Good to have you back

Here's my contribution to #69, @mamasitta...

It's rather arduous to raise your rep score as you advance up, isn't it? What used to take days to climb to the next number now takes weeks... Soon, months.

Keep providing stellar content, terrific commenter engagement, and you'll see 70 soon enough! Cheers!!!!! 🥂🎆🎊🎉

Its very very very difficult the moment you reached 60 ......pffffffff

We need post like this to keep us newbies motivated and get goin .and sure my stay so far in steemit has been lively and encouraging from how people appreciat my worth post as a newbie with upvote and advice of keep posting nice stuffs. Because without people out ere that encourages good post,steemit wont be worth it. Because after composing what will elevate steemains yet nothing to show for,it can be pathetic. Thanks for sharing your history so far on steemit and keeping everyone alive on a go get it mind..God bless

Thats why I write those kind of articles to keep you all motivated!!!

As one of the main badasses on the platform, you deserve a much higher rating.
69 is just a step. Waiting for you to get to 80! (Oh, it's probably not the best thing to say to a lady haha). I would die without a corpse if it was taken out of a context.

I am fine with any number 🙈😳

Well... yeah it's fine but 70 is incoming anyways :d

@mammasitta, well you're one of the people who have helped me in my early days, I'm just so grateful, and I'm congratulating you on that milestone to come, 😀😀😀

I am even more grateful for you and watching over you once in a while and see how well you do. Keep it up!!!

Hahaha at least my upvote makes sense a little, I'm not relenting, and I'm really so happy for all the support you gave me, thank you a million

What can we do to get you there faster?

And where does reputation come from anyway? I have not figured that out yet... (Granted, I didn't try very hard... :D ) I recently reached 60 which also seemed to take ages from 59. But what makes our reputation grow? And how do we benefit from having a high score?

I am reading about this topic right now because I still don't understand.

I am patient and just keep going , even though I am a bit burnt out:)

Schön Dich wieder zu sehen! Take your time!

This is me contributing to your score because being downvoted for absolutely no reason sound incredibly horrible!

🌱🌱🌱 that’s really nice of you

Hahahaha... @mammasitta Summer of 69 for you! :D

Cheers! :)

so nice to see you again :) funny!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75