It is What You Go Through That You Breakthrough


Credit

Hello great steemians! Am happy to have you here.

Have you been weighing down by what you are passing through or have you been making jest of several time by people that shouldn’t have did that to you?
Are you at the hedge of given up due to the challenges you are facing?

It is a natural thing for anybody to be disturbed and discouraged when going through one challenge or the other, in fact, sometimes so many people want to pack it up even to the extent of thinking about committing suicide or wishing themselves death.

You don’t need to be disturbed as every breaking through is a product of going through.

Your going through challenges is a sign that there is a breakthrough ahead of you. Your going through birthed your breakthrough, in whatsoever you are going through, do not quit and do not be discouraged but go through it that you may breakthrough it.

It is what you go through that you breakthrough

Many people that could have received a golden crown of breakthrough couldn’t get it because they allow what they are going through to break them down.

There are some incidences that happened to me when I was in the secondary school that could have stopped me from breaking through. God really helped me and blessed me with wisdom to the extent that I was given the post of head boy despite the fact that I was small in stature. I wrote WAEC & NECO but unfortunately I failed woefully, whereas some that copied my works scale through. I thought is a minnow case, I registered for GCE, NABTEB and I even re-rolled in other secondary schools outside my area with the hope of getting my complete 0-level but all efforts seems not working. I struggled hard afterward and it took me seven sittings before I could be able to make my complete result.

It wasn’t easy during those challenging period, but there are some certain things that truly helped me through.
Some of those things include:

• Determination:

Credit
It is not easy to go through hell and not compromising in the process due to the torment and difficulties that one might come across. One of those things is determination. If you don’t know where you are going to, every road will be as if the right one. But when you truly know where you are helding to, nothing can stop you. I determined in my mind that “No matter the number of years it will take me to get it done, I won’t be breakdown”
Determination will keep you going and help you to breakthrough.



• Patience


Credit
One those things that help to breakthrough when going through any challenges is patience. You will be battered and be looked down on by those that are not even worthy to look down on you due to what you are passing through but patience will help you to accommodate many things in order to breakthrough what you are going through. Some might even call you names but you shouldn’t allow such to weigh you down since you know where you are going to.



• Prayer/Counseling

Credit
It is good to know that during those challenging period you need to be fit physically and spiritually in order to fight the battle and breakthrough. You also need words of hope and strength and you need guidance and motivator. This is where the prayer and counseling set in.

“Real change is difficult at the beginning. Without the familiar to rely upon, you may not in as much command as you had once been. When things are not going your way, you will start doubting yourself. Stay positive, keep the faith, and keep moving forward, your breakthrough may be just around the corner.”
Roy T. Bennett

Thanks for taken your time to read through the piece.

Best Regards @maintain4real-eu

Sort:  

Congratulations. This post has be selected and curated by @steemnaira community.


Join On Us on Discord on Steem Nigeria Server

https://discord.gg/PDEFpzg


Thank you for the insight, keep the fire 🔥 burning!

Splendid reminder. Determination is key to getting whatever you desire.

My pastor always say until you are provoked you won't leave poverty stage.

God bless you for this.

@stevenmosoes

Patience

Exactly what you need to survive on steemit

thanks for the inspiration

If our determination to succeed is strong, failure will be far, far away. Thanks for this post.

People have told me this steemit cannot give me anything and that I should stop disturbing myself sometimes I feel like quitting, quitting seems like the only option but then I know one day I will see the result, the pay out maybe low but I will be patient I will not be moved by what people say
Thanks for this piece bro
I refuse to breakdown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52