You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU WANT TO BE SUCCESSFUL IN LIFE? THIS POST IS FOR YOU!

in #motivation5 years ago

Thanks for the mention @tithelis.

I actually need to improve myself above all odds i have on my environment. But let's be honest, even if someone make effort and be talented, it needs some kind of infuence lever to be in a important position. Just mentioning my case: Nobody would give me a job if i have no support from any person who works in that place.
    You won't get viral if you don't have a good lever. So, i have made a request about hiring promoters in order to have better resources to improve myself. I don't know if i'm doing good, sadly this is the way.
    Sort:  

    Thanks for the feedback

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.35
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.040
    BTC 70391.42
    ETH 3572.68
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 4.74